No. Generally the coconut flavour is lost when the virgin coconut oil is heated or used in frying. Flavours in foods tend to be heightened rather than taken over by coconut.
Yes! It is vegan and vegetarian friendly. It contains 100% coconut oil, nothing else.
Yes! It is perfect for those that are lactose intolerant.
Yes! It is perfect for those that are gluten intolerant or suffer from celiac disease.
Simply substitute processed oils and margarines with the virgin coconut oil.